Hit Enter to search or Esc key to close

Golden Triangle

The Char Dham (meaning: four abodes) is a set of four pilgrimage sites in India. It is believed that visiting these sites helps achieve moksha (salvation). The four Dhams are, Badrinath, Dwaraka, Puri and Rameswaram. It is believed that every Hindu should visit the char dhams during one’s lifetime. The Char Dham as defined by Adi Shankaracharya consists of four Hindu pilgrimage sites. Another small circuit in Uttarakhand of four pilgrimage sites-Yamunotri, Gangotri, Kedarnath, and Badrinath is referred to as Chota Char Dham.

Tours You Like

₹10,000 Tour list image

Golden Triangle Tour 4N/5D

Golden Triangle 0 review(s) 4N/5D days
₹10,000 Tour list image

Golden Triangle With Himachal 10D Tour

Golden Triangle 0 review(s) 10D days
Translate ยป